Across the raod.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Just opposite the Glug – Cargo, I saw the YCN studio and also an exhibition of two photographers’ works.

I tried to get into the YCN studio but they were actually closing, therefore I went into this exhibition which displayed two artists’ work- fashion photographer James Barnor and Journalist W.E.B du bois.

The most interesting thing from thie exhibition is the layout of the display and the exhibition space itself. I love the way they did the typography on the timeline and also how they treated the white space in between. I think this is really helpful and inspirational for my new project.

Leave a Reply

