New Unit…

Last week I finished and digitally submitted the D&AD competition project. I’m so pleased that I got that done for the deadline.

just a recap from the last tutorial.

Few set of goals need to be consider:-

  • Develop ‘Infographics’ ‘journey’ of my life, chronology – time line.
  • Explore the concept of mapping journeys.
  • Find design company/agencies in London.

Now what I need to do is to find out more ‘in detail’ of what is it I want to do for my info graphic major… Time line, mapping, journey… narrow down of what I try to say, what is the story of my concept.

PG03 business unit. Need to catchup with the other group members. Need to research more on the existing technology and also the way of how companies sell their product, promotion strategy.

In addition, the PG02 project 1- picturing time. I think I will give myself one more full week to finish and submit the work.

GO GO GO GO!!

 

Leave a Reply

