recap 3

May

Now is May and is getting closer to the end!

Been quite busy during April so now in May I need to concentrate more on my Uni work.

Master degree show

After a few sessions of meetings, my design had been selected but I need to change the theme name.

Some further development for the Master degree show logo + potential visuals. (click to enlarge)

PG04

What I a trying to do now is to create my contents as much as I can so that I can look at them all together in a bigger picture.

My traveling map (1987- present) places/ countries that I have been to.

My self portrait – plastic model

The idea of this is to demonstrate my self appearance in a different form.

Leave a Reply

