recap

March

Went back to Hong Kong for 2 weeks holidays. Really nice to see my family and friends + the food!

Part from all the leisures, I still have to do some research for my project work. I went to the Central public library in Hong Kong and found some sources such as books, newspaper and microfilms for my project.

Book:-

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Total-Recall–Memory-Revolution-Everything/dp/0525951342/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1305719730&sr=1-1

Website:-

John sutton – memory

Hong Kong Year Book

and some other newspaper and microfilms form the central library.

It was very interesting to see this records about the history of Hong Kong and at the same time I felt like Ive been travel back in time when I was reading them.

Also I went to the museums and exhibitions and by coincident most of them were displaying the history of Hong Kong or looking back the history. I collected some leaflets after I visited them as a references.

Leave a Reply

